February01 BOSTOK Reveals New Album Details

The Spanish Alternative Metallers from BOSTOK have just revealed details for their upcoming release.
The new album will be titled “DICHOTOMY”, it contains 10 tracks and will be released at April 7, 2017.

BOSTOK is the result of a big effort done by a group of young lovers of metal music. It all started in the little village of Castalla (Alicante) in summer of 2013 as a parallel project given the fact that most of the musicians were part of another project at that point. Influenced by bands such as Trivium, Dream Theater or In Flames, BOSTOK is located in the alternative metal genre, but it is not limited to this, because the creativity and innovation are always present.
Their debut full-lenght “Land Of Fire” has been received with much praise from fans and media and the band has been determined to grow on a daily base, both on a musical level, as well as learning the ins-and-outs of the music industry.
BOSTOK proudly presents “Dichotomy” to the world. Next steps have been made and it’s now time to present all music where it belongs : on stage !    
Track list “Dichotomy”:
1. Dichotomy
2. Feel The Abyss
3. The Feeling
4. Hypocritical
5. Eternal Rain
6. Pause
7. Hate The Hate
8. Under Chains
9. Demons
10. A Tale