February04 BEYOND THE LABYRINTH: New album ‘The Art of Resilience’ – New label

Following a successful funding campaign for their 4th album “The Art Of Resilience” , BEYOND THE LABYRINTH have signed to Belgian label Spinal Records who are distributed through Bertus, allowing BTL fans to purchase the album through their regular CD outlet.

The long anticipated follow up album to 2011’s “Chapter III-Stories” features 12 songs and a plethora of guest participations from all over the world. The release of the album is scheduled for March 17th, 2017

Cover by Reinhold Podevijn

Track listing “The Art Of Resilence”:

1 The Set Up (Innocence Presumed)
2 Carry On  3 Someone Watching Over You
4 Prince Of Darkness  5 Liberation Day
6 Shape Shifter  7 Can’t Get Over You
8 If You Believe  9 Salve Mater
10 Fall Of The Raven  11 Waiting For The Dawn
12 Virtual Connection

Pre-Order: www.beyond-the-labyrinth.com
Label info: www.spinalrecords.net


The Art Of Resilience is produced by Geert Fieuw and Beyond The Labyrinth, and mixed and mastered by Marc De Keyzer @ Atomika Studios

BEYOND THE LABYRINTH staff members: Geert Fieuw – Guitar, Song Writing, Orchestration and Additional Keyboards, Backing Vocals Michel Lodder – Drums and Percussion Sjoerd Bruyneel – Keyboards, Song Writing, Backing Vocals Dominic Heynderickx – Bass

As a tribute to singer Philippe “Wizz” Beauprez, Beyond The Labyrinth release a lyric video of the song “Carry On” that he sings on the album :