February16 DISTILLATOR To Release ‘Summoning the Malicious’ In May-Cover Artwork, Track Listing & First Song Revealed

Dutch Thrash Metal act DISTILLATOR will release their second full-length album, “Summoning The Malicious”, on May 1st via Empire Records. The album was recorded at the band’s own studio, mix and mastering were done by Dennis Köhne (SODOM, MELECHESH, EXUMER).

DISTILLATOR is (f.l.t.r.): Laurens H. – Vocals, Lead Guitars Frank R. – Bass / Backing Vocals Marco P. – Drums

The artwork of DISTILLATOR’s follow-up to 2015’s “Revolutionary Cells” was created by  Andrei Bouzikov (MUNICIPAL WASTE, NERVOSA, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, VEKTOR)

DISTILLATOR is simultaneously revealing the tracklist of “Summoning The Malicious”:

1. Blinded By Chauvinism
2. Mechanized Existence
3. Estates Of The Realm
4. Summoning The Malicious
5. Enter The Void
6. Algorithmic Citizenship
7. Stature Of Liberty
8. The King Of Kings
9. Megalomania

The album can be pre-ordered here.

Additional info: https://www.facebook.com/DISTILLATORNL