February20 DOOMOCRACY – Visions & Creatures Of Imagination CD PRE-ORDERS START

DOOMOCRACY is thrilled to announce the completion of the recording of their new album entitled: “Visions & Creatures Of Imagination”! After a successful collaboration for their debut album “The End Is Written”, Doomocracy will once again partner up with “Steel Gallery Records”, for the release of “Visions & Creatures Of Imagination”, 13th. of March 2017.

The new album is a mature step forward for Doomocracy, featuring eight original compositions of pure Epic Doom greatness. “Visions & Creatures Of Imagination” will feature former “Memento Mori” keyboardist and classical composer, Miguel Robaina on four songs. All the recordings for the album have been completed. The drums were recorded in “Devasoundz Studios” in Athens Greece, with Fotis Benardo. All other instruments were recorded at “Mad Hat Music Studio” in Heraklion, Crete with the valuable help of Nikos Vogiatzakis. Keyboards were recorded by Miguel Robaina in Tyreso, Sweden Doomocracy, will collaborate with Jim Morris and “Morrisound Recording” (Iced Earth, Death, Crimson Glory), at Tampa Florida, USA, for the Mix and Mastering of “Visions & Creatures Of Imagination”. The cover artwork has been designed by Sonnet Jean-Philippe at “Threadbare Artwork”.

“DOOMOCRACY are currently playing the best Epic Doom in the world. Their second album’Visions And Creatures Of Imagination’ simply catapults the Greeks to the top.”
(Michael Haifl, STREETCLIP)

“A perfect mixture between US Metal and Epic Doom – Nightmares End meets Solitude Aeturnus!” (Michael Kohsiek, DEAF FOREVER)


Tracklist “Visions & Creatures Of Imagination”

1. Ghosts Of The Past
2. Lucid Plains Of Ra
3. My Bane
4. One With Pain
5. Guardian Within
6. Visions & Creatures Of Imagination
7. Trinity Of Fates
8. A Taste Of Absinthe

*Recorded, Drums in Devasoundz Studios, Athens, Greece.
*Bass, Guitars, Vocals in Mad Hat Music Studios, Heraklion, Crete.
*Keyboards by Miguel Robaina in Tyreso, Sweden.
*Mixed and mastered by Jim Morris on Morrisound Recording, Tampa, Florida, USA.
*Cover artwork/Layout by Sonnet Jean-Philippe at “Threadbare Artwork”.

LINE-UP: Michael Stavrakakis (Vocals)   Angelos Tzanis (Guitars)  Harry Dokos (Guitars)
Manolis Sx (Bass)  Minas Vasilakis (Drums)